Staff List 2018-2019

Staff, 2017-2018.

Fr. Allen Morris – Priest Chaplain


Mr Koryl – Head of School
Mr. Neilan – Deputy Head of School ic Pupil Progress Leader
Mr Hamill – Assistant Head of School ic Key Stage 3 Leader
Mr Howes – Assistant Head of School ic Key Stage 4 Leader
Miss Byrne – Assistant Head of School ic Catholic Life and CPD. Lead Practitioner
Mrs Marston-Smith – Assistant Head of School ic Post 16 Leader
Mr Killworth – Assistant Head of School ic Post 16 Leader

Heads of Year

Miss Healy – Head of Year 7
Mrs May – Head of Year 8
Mrs Chilwan- Head of Year 9
Mrs Clegg – Head of Year 10
Mr O’Rourke – Head of Year 11
Mrs Griffiths – Head of Year 12
Miss McManus – Head of Year 13

Quick Menu (click to jump to subject)


Mrs Tack
Mr Iles
Mr Taylor – Head of Department – Lead Practitioner

Back to top

Business Studies

Mr Barlow
Mr O’Rourke

Back to top


Miss Byrne – Lead Practicioner
Mr Baker
Mrs Foley
Mrs Bethell
Fr. Allen Morris

Back to top


Miss Wakeley – Head of Department
Mrs Dexter
Miss Byrne

Back to top


Mrs Jones
Mrs Yeubrey
Mrs Priestnall – Head of Department

Back to top


Mrs Adriano
Mrs Bissell – Head of Department
Mrs Chilwan – Acting Head of Department
Mrs Yeubrey
Miss Forker
Mr Howes
Mrs Killworth
Mrs Kyriacou
Miss Leo
Miss Smith

Back to top

Food Technology /Child Development/Health and Social Care

Mrs Kavanagh
Mrs Nash – Head of Department
Mrs Parker

Back to top


Mrs Clegg
Miss Doyle
Miss Keen – Head of Department

Back to top


Mr Baker
Miss Forker
Mr Tallett – Head of Department
Mrs Hamill
Mrs Koryl
Mr Koryl
Mr Neilan

Back to top


Mrs Clancy
Mr Hamill
Mr Lewis – Head of Department

Back to top


Mrs Newbold-Comyns
Mr Blackham
Mr Devine – Lead Practitioner
Mrs Foley
Mr Fung
Miss Gill
Mr Hamill
Miss Healy
Mrs Lines
Mrs Prytherick – Head of Department
Mrs Price

Back to top


Mrs Bissel
Mrs Chilwan
Mrs Killworth
Miss Smith
Mrs Yeubrey – Head of Department

Back to top


Mrs Bowker – Head of Department
Mrs Dawson
Mr Early
Mrs Schlicht

Back to top

Music/Music Tech

Mr Turner – Head of Department

Back to top


Mr Butler – Head of Department
Mrs Clegg
Miss McManus
Mr Meakin

Back to top


Mr Tallett – Head of Department
Mr Neilan

Back to top


Miss Gill
Miss Alexander
Mrs May – Head of Department

Back to top


Mrs Brown
Mrs Ellis – Head of Department
Mrs Farrell
Mrs Keane
Mrs Koryl
Miss Meek
Mrs Perfect
Mrs Taylor

Back to top


Mr Killworth – Head of Department
Mr Green
Mrs Marston-Smith
Dr Pickavance
Mrs Qamar
Mrs Price
Ms Roche
Mrs Marshall
Miss Gill
Mr Prior
Mrs Prior
Miss Griffiths

Back to top


Mrs Hornby-Walsh – Head of Department

Back to top

Support Staff

Mrs Baldock – Cul. Arts Assistant/Lead dinner supervisor/Reprographics
Mrs Bethell – School Administrator/EVC/Clerk to FAC in SJPIIMA primaries.
Mr Bhambra – ICT Technician across the SPJIIMA
Mr Burn – Assistant BSS across the SPJIIMA
Mrs Byfield – Learning Progress Assistant (LPA)
Mr Carroll – Facilities Manager across the SPJIIMA
Mrs Comerford – Attendance Administrator
Mrs Gill – Assistant SENCO
Mr Hartley – PA to Head of School/Cover Manager.
Mrs Hayes – KS5 Pastoral Manager. Clerk to FAC and SJPIIMA BofD
Mrs Hazel – KS4 Pastoral Manager & Cover
Mrs Hill – Finance Officer
Mrs Johnson – Learning Progress Assistant (LPA)
Mr Keenan – Casual Grounds Person
Mrs Lane – Learning Progress Assistant (LPA)
Mrs Ledwith – Learning Progress Assistant (LPA)
Mr Lloyd – Admin/Finance Officer
Mrs Mannion – KS3 Learning Mentor & ic Damascus Room
Mr Martin – ICT Network Manager across the SJPIIMA
Mrs McCauslin – General Administrator
Mr Mytton – Building Services Manager across the SPJIIMA
Mrs O’Shea – Curriculum Support Assistant and P/T PA to Head
Miss Padden – Learning Progress Assistant (LPA)
Miss Purchase – Learning Progress Assistant (LPA)
Mr Rice – Strategic ICT and Operations Leader across the SJPIIMA
Mr Robinson – Assistant BSS across the SPJIIMA
Ms Rogers – Learning Progress Assistant (LPA)
Mr Simpson – ICT Technician across the SPJIIMA
Mrs Smith – Science Technician
Mrs Thompson – Examinations and Data Officer
Mrs Wakefield – Learning Progress Assistant (LPA)
Mrs Whitehouse – Office Manager
Mr Whitehouse – Assistant BSS across the SPJIIMA
Mr Williams – Senior Science Technician
Mrs Woosnam – Sixth Form Admin

Back to top