Term Dates 2018/2019

http://gratitudehouse.org/monthly-donation/ St John Paul II Term Dates 2018/2019:

Dates for start of new academic year Bishop Walsh Catholic School:
Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September – Inset days
Wednesday 5th September – Year 7 at 8.50am
Thursday 6th September – Year 8 – 11 at 8.50am
Friday 7th September – Year 12 – 13 at 8.50am

 

source Bishop Walsh academic year 2018/2019:

 

Monday 3rd September-Friday 26 October (Half Term: Monday 29 Oct–Friday 2 Nov)
Monday 5 November-Friday 21 December (Holidays: Mon 24 Dec –Fri 4 Jan)

 

Spring Term 2019:
Monday 7 January-Friday 15 February (Half Term: Mon 18 Feb – Fri 22 Feb)
Monday 25 February-Friday 12 April (Holidays: Mon 15 Apr – Fri 26 Apr)

 

Summer Term 2019:
Monday 29 April-Friday 24 May (Half Term – Mon 27 May – Friday 31 May)
Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July

 

INSET Days: 2018/2019
Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September (Bishop Walsh Only)
Friday 26th October (Primaries Only)
Two further dates to be confirmed