Term Dates

St John Paul II Term Dates 2016/2017:

Autumn term:

Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October (Half Term: Mon 24 Oct-Friday 28 Oct)

Monday 31 October – Thursday 22 December (Holidays: Fri 23 Dec – Thurs 5 Jan)

Spring Term:

Friday 6 January – Friday 17 February (Half Term Mon 20 Feb – Fri 24 Feb)

Monday 27 February – Friday 7 April (Holidays: Mon 10 April- Fri 21 April)

Summer Term:

Monday 24 April – Friday 26 May (Half Term: Mon 29 May – Fri 2 June)

Monday 5 June – Monday 24 July (Children break up Friday 21 July)

INSET Days: 

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September (Bishop Walsh only)

Friday 21 October (Primaries only)

Friday 6 January

Friday 26 May

Monday 24 July

St John Paul II Term Dates 2017/2018:

Autumn Term 2017:

Monday 4 September-Friday 20 October (Half Term: Monday 23 Oct–Friday 27 Oct)

Monday 30 October-Friday 22 December (Holidays: Mon 25 Dec –Fri 6 Jan)

Spring Term 2018:

Monday 8 January 2018-Friday 16th February (Half Term: Mon 19 Feb – Fri 23 Feb)

Monday 26 February-Thursday 29 March 2018 (Holidays: Fri 30 Mar – Fri 13 Apr)

Summer Term 2018:

Monday 16 April-Friday 25 May (Half Term – Mon 28 May – Friday 1 Jun)

Monday 4th June – Friday 20 July 2018

INSET Days:

Monday 4 September

Tuesday 5 September (Bishop Walsh only)

Friday 20 October (Primaries only)

Friday 5 January

Monday 4 June

Monday 23 July